At the Movies / I'm Entertained

My Official Disney Doppelganger

When Big Hero 6 came out in the theaters, my daughter and I didn’t rush out to see it, and that was a mistake! When we finally did go, we both loved it….I think we loved it more than almost every other movie we’ve seen together – except perhaps How to Train Your Dragon.

During our first of 3 visits to the theaters, shortly after the movie starts, my daughter turns to me and almost shouts out “it’s You!!!”…I look at her and realize she’s talking about Aunt Cass and smile, she’s absolutely right – I was thinking the very same thing.  I think Disney took my picture and created this character after me. Maybe I should be getting royalties or something.

I posted this on Facebook to see what others thought and got an overwhelming response – all in agreement.

What do you think?

my avatar

Let me hear from you

