C+I Sales and Promos

Will you support a small business, and bring smiles to our girls? 

I’ve always been a huge advocate for small businesses and the movement to buy from people who put their heart into their designs.  Whether it is clothing, jewelry or housewares, there is something special about a purchase when you know the story of the person who designed it.

When I was introduced to Chloe+Isabel, I loved their business model and the story of their founder and CEO, Chantel Waterbury.  Chantel had been working for some of the chicest design houses in NYC but felt in her heart that she could bring that beauty to more women in a better way.  So she created a model that leverages women’s love for high quality, unique jewelry with their desire to have their own business.

Today, there are hundreds of amazing women, in college – at home – in corporate, that act as business owners and entrepreneurs, merchandising Chantel’s vision – myself included! Each merchandiser uses her own strengths and creativity to build her business, and every merchandiser in the C+I family serves as a support network providing cheers, encouragement, praise and marketing collateral to help her out.

It is truly one of the most empowering communities I’ve been or around, in fact, it is a privilege.

Would you consider supporting my small business?  In return, here is what you’ll experience:

  • Hand-crafted gorgeous, collectible jewelry
  • Compliments and jealous stares
  • Semi-precious stones and Swarovski crystal throughout the collections
  • Nickel free so no allergies
  • Flat rate shipping at $5.95
  • Beautiful packaging, ready to be gifted, if desired – at no charge
  • Lifetime warranty on every piece (exchange for any flaw or defect)
  • 30 day returns for any reason or 90 days store credit with receipt
  • Wish list feature on website
  • Personal shopper 365 gift service (pre-paid year round gift scheduling)
  • Access to special sales

IMG_0953… the best reason is, every sale gives me the opportunity to travel and explore new places with my daughter! Last year, I took her to San Francisco for a week where we explored the bay, saw whales, took a cupcake tour, went in the hot springs of the wine country, and so much more. It was a lifetime memory that my C+I commissions allowed me to give her.

 

FEBRUARY SPECIAL

IMG_0952For the last couple days of February, orders of $25 or more will get a free gift card for Starbucks!  Here is a direct link to my pick this month – the Meridian Hexagon Ring!

 

 

MARCH EVENT

pearl choicesOn March 6, I will be hosting a virtual trunk show showcasing women entrepreneurs that I admire and my favorite C+I pieces, in honor of International Women’s Day.  Join the event here!  AND (with Mother’sDay coming up) I will donate 100% of my commissions on sales of any of our 3 covertible Pearl necklaces (white, gray and turquoise!) to WAGGGS – or the Girl Scouts. Be sure to choose “Celebrate Intl Women’s Day in Style” as the pop-up show during checkout.

Thank you for supporting small businesses across the US and helping create stories that last a lifetime!

XO Sancia

Let me hear from you

